Congratulations Lowell!

Monday, November 16, 2009

The votes are in, and Chris Coghlan has been named National League Rookie of the Year in a very close race. Congratulations to Chris.

Coghlan joins former Marlins winners Dontrelle Willis and Hanley Ramirez.

UPDATE: Rob Iracane is mad, because Andrew McCutchen didn't win the award and Rob's a Yankees fan and now that he can't be mad at Melky Cabrera or something he needs to direct his anger somewhere else so this is where it landed also what's the point in telling everyone that baseball writers are idiots, it's kind of like calling the sky blue...zzzzzzzzz


Post a Comment

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP